Klik op een logo voor de website van de adverteerder...

      .

menu karawanken

Mannenkoor De Karawanken

Commissies:

Muziekcommissie

Voorzitter
Ben Oosterhuis
Tel (0412) 658250
boosterh@home.nl

   
Notulist
Cor Sennef
06 - 30101137
cor.sennef@gmail.com
   
Martin de Barbanson
Tel (0413) 364807
martindebarbanson@gmail.com
   
Gerard Spierings
Tel (0412) 454744
gspierings42@gmail.com
   
Frans Gloudemans
(0413) 269543
gloudemans_@hotmail.com
   
namens bestuur
Wim Verburg
(0413) 268374
wimverburg2010@live.nl
   
Dirigent Adviseur
Marcus de Haard
Tel 0657 - 208 908
info@musicforpeople.nl

 

PR + Sponsor-commissie

Namens bestuur
Tonny Kulk
Tel (0412) 658250
secretariaat@karawanken.nl

   
Sjef van Esch
Tel. 0413 - 251532
sjefvanesch@home.nl
   
Erik Maas
Tel. 0413 - 255339
06-10033016
e.maas@home.nl
   
Albert Kunneman
Tel. 06-23014903
a.kunneman@planet.nl
   
Webmaster
Hans Muller
Tel 0413 - 246432
webmaster@karawanken.nl

 

 

Logistiekcommissie

   

namens bestuur
Wim Verburg
Tel 0413 - 268374
wimverburg2010@live.nl

   

Harrie Hendriks
Tel (0413) 272150
hendriks35@home.nl

   

Hennie van den Berg
Tel (0413) 267913
hpm.berg@hotmail.com

   

Antoon van de Ven
06-22354316 / 0413-272327
antoonvandeven2@gmail.com

   

Henk Bens
06-13117961
henk.bens@home.nl

   

Wouter van de Valk
(06) 37475091
wvdvalkWP@gmail.com

   

Jan Wijdeven
(0413) 263607
janwijdeven44@gmail.com