Klik op een logo voor de website van de adverteerder...

dbase kardb       .

menu karawanken

Mannenkoor De Karawanken

Commissies:

Jubileum+muziek-commissie

Namens Bestuur
Wim Verburg
(0413) 268374
coord@karawanken.nl

Marius Wijdeven
(0413) 272946
m.wijdeven@simpc.nl
Frans Gloudemans
(0413) 269543
gloudemans_@hotmail.com

Gerard Spierings
(0412) 454744
gspierings42@gmail.com

Cor Sennef
06 - 30101137
cor.sennef@gmail.com
Sjef van Esch
Tel. 0413 - 251532
sjefvanesch@home.nl
Hans Muller
Tel. 06-40411375
webmaster@karawanken.nl

 

Muziekcommissie

Namens Bestuur
Wim Verburg
(0413) 268374
coord@karawanken.nl

Frans Gloudemans
(0413) 269543
gloudemans_@hotmail.com

Gerard Spierings
(0412) 454744
gspierings42@gmail.com

Cor Sennef
06 - 30101137
cor.sennef@gmail.com

 

PR + Sponsor-commissie

Sjef van Esch
Tel. 0413 - 251532
sjefvanesch@home.nl
Erik Maas
Tel. 0413 - 255339
06-10033016
e.maas@home.nl
Albert Kunneman
Tel. 06-23014903
a.kunneman@planet.nl
Webmaster
Hans Muller
Tel 06-40411375
webmaster@karawanken.nl

 

 

Logistiekcommissie

Jan Wijdeven
(0413) 263607
janwijdeven44@gmail.com

Wim Verburg
Tel 0413 - 268374
wimverburg@kpnmail.nl

Harrie Hendriks
Tel (0413) 272150
hendriks35@home.nl

Wouter van de Valk
(06) 37475091
wvdvalkWP@gmail.com

Henk Bens
06-13117961
henk.bens@home.nl

Hennie van den Berg
Tel (0413) 267913
hpm.berg@hotmail.com

Antoon van de Ven
06-22354316 / 0413-272327
antoonvandeven2@gmail.com